Should I Do The Thing? Spread

 

Should I Do the Thing? Spread

Should I Do the Thing? Spread

About a week ago I got a random idea out of nowhere – as tends to happen with my brain – to look into a certain thing. Suddenly – as tends to happen with my life! – this thing was everywhere. So of course I did what any self-respecting tarotista does – I asked the cards for their opinion.

This is the spread I designed to shed some light & enlightenment on the issue. I’ll share the surprising results in the next post!

signature3

5 thoughts on “Should I Do The Thing? Spread

  1. Pip says:

    This is a great spread!!! I may have to use it in the next day or two. :)
    BTW, I’m exiting Tumblr; too difficult to converse. But I’ll be here and Twitter and G+ . :)

    Like

Marks will be awarded for participation

