All I Want For Xmas Is YOU

Medieval Scapini Tchotchke Edition

13 thoughts on “All I Want For Xmas Is YOU

      • Thalia says:

        Can one actually blaspheme against the Thoth? I mean I named the cat Aleister Meowley. I figured Crowley was rather a fan of blasphemy himself.

        It’s the balls that crack me up.

        Like

      • submerina says:

        Some still think that tarot is seriouz biznuz and get all panty-wadded when you do things like that. I personally think the Thoth needs a good spanking every so now and then. Uncle Al would _definitely_ approve of that! :D

        Like

  1. pirate borealis says:

    Oh my lord that is tacky *laughs* …and really quite wonderful!

    The puppy/Santa hat on one of the dead heads is a master stroke, but I’m also very fond of the little bell in the bird’s beak and the balls lined up on Death’s naked femur.

    Like

Marks will be awarded for participation

