Tarot GIVEAWAY!

Choose from: Sun and Moon Tarot, Tarot of Vampyres or Wildwood Tarot (pre-release)

I guess the title sort of spoils the surprise!

Last week I got a little surprise of my own: my first Amazon Associates gift certificate! Granted, I might not get rich off of the program, but all things considered, it’s a pretty nifty reward for simply linking to things I would have linked to anyway.

And seeing as it’s thanks to you – gentle readers – and the purchases you made that this even happened, I am passing on the love!

It seems to me that a good way to say, “MERCI BEAUCOUP!” would be to give away a deck that generated the most interest from my blogging about it here. Reviewing the blog stats to see which deck posts were most popular since I started this blog in September 2010, showed the following:

[1] Sun and Moon TarotFebruary 2010
[2] The Tarot of VampyresMay 2010
[3] The Wildwood TarotJuly 2010

The rest is simple enough: If you would like to own one of these 3 decks, just leave a comment below – stating your preference – before Midnight [MST] on Saturday, February 5, 2011. The giveaway is open to everyone, regardless of geographic location, and the randomly-selected winner will have their pick shipped directly to them from Amazon (please be aware that the Wildwood is still in pre-release stage).

As far as recommendations go, I can’t help you there! I goooooooor(e)geous; way more than can be shown accurately on the internet. And I’ve had my copy of the Wildwood on order for months, I am that damn excited about it based on previews alone.

Good luck and thank you so much for your continued readership. This is my happy place and you all contribute to making it happier :)

22 thoughts on “Tarot GIVEAWAY!

  1. Digital Dame says:

    Ooo la la! Fantastique! (god I hope that’s French for ‘fantastic’) I would love the Wildwood, I was about to click the pre-order button on Amazon.

    Sidenote: I had no idea we could do the Amazon Associate thing here on WP.

    Like

    • submerina says:

      Yes, the associate thing works v. easily. I don’t like to use the picture links because they eff-up the formatting, so I stick to text.

      Like

  2. Serenity says:

    Pssst…on second thought, ignore my last comment; I’m about to get The Legacy of the Divine (which I adore, but gave my first one away), so am really not in need of another deck. :)

    Good luck everyone!!!

    Like

  3. Ketzirah Carly says:

    Yeah! I think I’m going to follow your lead. I earn a little, very little, from Amazon — and I think a giveaway from the earnings right now would be a great choice.

    But on to your give-away! Sun & Moon Tarot, please!!

    Like

  4. tarotinateacup says:

    Ok I’ve been lurking on this blog for a while and this offer’s just too good to keep silent. All the way from Aotearoa, I would like to vote for the Sun and Moon, it goes with our long white clouds…

    Many thanks!
    Arohanui,
    Monica

    Like

  5. Krystal says:

    I have the Tarot of Vampyres and it’s awesome!
    I don’t care for the Sun and Moon though, must be the lack of faces…

    One more entry for the Wildwood, please!

    Also, I’ve been lurking on here for a long time. I love your blog. Your posts on the Tarot of Vampyres convinced me to buy the deck!

    Like

    • submerina says:

      Oh good! I hope you’re enjoying the Vampyres. Still haven’t got ’round to playing with mine properly; just ooh-ing and aah-ing over the gothic prettiness.

      Like

Marks will be awarded for participation

