Shivers

This calls to my blood; to the very marrow in my bones.

8 thoughts on “Shivers

  1. Pip says:

    That is incredible, even without knowing what she’s saying! Thanks for posting it. :)

    BTW, hello. Been reading your blog for a while now & loving it. Found you through either Celeste or Kiki.

    Like

    • submerina says:

      Welcome! I’m only a baby energy worker, but I’m working on it :) Things like this inspire me, especially in how I want to connect to the energy. it’s an interesting journey, tlo say the least!

      Like

    • submerina says:

      Me too! Some things transcend words. Not even a fan of metal, but listening to some of the other songs, they’re all quite powerful.

      Like

  2. Kiki says:

    Hey hon… I have tried responding to your emails several times, but from the sound of your latest email, I don’t think my emails are getting through to you for some bizarre reason? Wanted to leave you a message here, so you didn’t think I have been ignoring you! Please let me know if you receive the one I sent today!
    Love,
    Kiki

    Like

Marks will be awarded for participation

