Tarot Fauxbergé Winner!

BEHOLD! The Halloween hat of winningness! Loaded with the cards everyone drew for the giveaway, audited by the remaining deck. Aaaaaaaand…

::drumroll::

without further ado…

::drrrumrrroll::

coming to you live from my living room…

::drumroll intensifies::

the winner is…

Congratulations to Celeste, who drew the sparkliest of the sparkle-pimps. She has had to take a break from blogging, but the Fauxbergé will add a shiny reminder that the cards will not go quietly – or tastefully – into that dark night.

Thanks again to everyone who participated! There’ll be more giveaways in the future – guaranteed!

5 thoughts on “Tarot Fauxbergé Winner!

  1. Celeste says:

    Wow–I really can’t believe I won. I didn’t know the tarot loved me so much despite me temporarily abandoning it.

    Thank you for doing this, Submerina! You have such a snazzy style and I can’t wait to see the deck in person.

    Again I feel teary-eyed and loved. Thanks for making a very difficult time better.

    Hugs,
    Celeste

    Like

  2. erishilton says:

    Hooray for Celeste!

    The more I look at that deck, the more fab I think it is…

    It’s got me jonesin’ to trim a deck and go all sparklefuck on its arse!

    Must… resist… projects… You’re a bad influence, Madam… of the very best kind!

    Like

Marks will be awarded for participation

