We have a WINNER!

6 of Wands - Lenormand Tarot

6 of WIN! – Lenormand Tarot

OMG you guuuuuuuuuuuys! :) It’s been, like, soooooo totally hard not to reply to comments this week, but I’ve been waiting for magic comment #500 (and I didn’t want it to be me). I know about half of those are mine, but still… YAY for #500! And the winner is…

Debra from She Who Seeks!

I don’t know what you’ve won yet, but when I figure it out, you’ll be the first to know. I’m sure it’s something nice ;)

Thank you to Debra and everybody else for your feedback. It really brightens my day to hear your thoughts and have a laugh and interact with wonderful people I wouldn’t know otherwise. Blogging is the best part of my day, honestly.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some catching up to do!

4 thoughts on “We have a WINNER!

Marks will be awarded for participation

